The very best books for children

Hi, this is my first ever blog, so if the writing comes out upside down and back to front, it shows what I’ve always known – I’m a bit of a technophobe.

I have set up this blog to write about children’s books and gather new information on children’s books. I have a children’s book company called Hummingbird Books which you can find the very best books for children.

All the books are highly recommended by children themselves (based on the work I do in schools). If a book hasn’t been given a rating of “brilliant”, “5-star” or just “really, really good” then I don’t sell it. Parents and teachers seem to find my site a useful tool when helping children to choose books. I’d be interested to see what any readers of this blog think.

Leave a Reply

